h1

another rain with you

January 12, 2011


I wish it wasn’t just another rain with you
Gosh.. How I wished we could share the rain
Share the drops
Share the sounds
Share the color
Share the rhythm
Share the tempo
Share the beauty
Share the mood
Share the beat
Share the taste
Share the emotion
Share the texture
Of the rain..

Well, if the rain didn’t work,
I wish I could share the sun with you..
Or the wind
The sea
The day
The morning
The bird singing
The beach
The mountain
The silence
The star
The air
The buildings
The greens
The fears
The darkness
The fireworks
The happiness..

I want to share everything with you..
To have your smile
See you laugh
Sense your happiness..

But I ain’t got no clue..

Leave a Reply

